Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLYTEC ASSET HOLDINGS LIMITED

保利達資產控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 208)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of the interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 made by Polytec Asset Holdings Limited (the "Company") on 19 August 2020.

The Board of Directors of the Company has declared an interim dividend per share for 2020 of 1.40 HK cents. The interim dividend will be payable on Friday, 30 October 2020 to shareholders whose names appear on the Register of Members of the Company on Wednesday, 14 October 2020.

For the purpose of determining shareholders who are qualified for the interim dividend, the Register of Members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 13 October 2020 to Wednesday, 14 October 2020, both dates inclusive. During this period, no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the interim dividend, all the transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 pm on Monday, 12 October 2020.

By Order of the Board Polytec Asset Holdings Limited Lee Chi Ming Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 18 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Or Wai Sheun (Chairman), Mr. Yeung Kwok Kwong, Ms. Wong Yuk Ching and Ms. Chio Koc Ieng are Executive Directors of the Company; Mr. Lai Ka Fai and Ms. Or Pui Ying, Peranza are Non-executive Directors of the Company and Mr. Liu Kwong Sang, Dr. Tsui Wai Ling, Carlye and Prof. Dr. Teo Geok Tien Maurice are Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company.

*For identification purpose only