Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Nature Home Holding Company Limited 大自然家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2083)

ANNOUNCEMENT MADE PURSUANT TO RULE 13.51B(2) OF THE LISTING RULES

This announcement is made by Nature Home Holding Company Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51B(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The Company has been notified by Professor LI Kwok Cheung, Arthur ("Professor Li"), an independent non-executive director of the Company, that, on 17 September 2020, the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") issued a press release in connection with its enforcement action taken against The Bank of East Asia, Limited ("BEA") in respect of regulatory breaches related to the manner in which BEA held securities in two external custodian accounts (the "Press Release").

Although Professor Li is a non-executive director of BEA at the time of the publication of the Press Release, he has confirmed to the Company that he was not the subject of the SFC's enforcement action which, according to the Press Release, only concerns BEA, nor did he have any involvement in the regulatory breaches to which the enforcement action relates.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, the Company is not aware of any information on the above matter which needs to be brought to the attention of shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Nature Home Holding Company Limited
Se Hok Pan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. SE Hok Pan, Ms. UN Son I and Mr. SHE Jian Bin as executive directors; Mr. LIANG Zhihua and Mr. TEOH Chun Ming as non-executive directors; Professor LI Kwok Cheung, Arthur, Mr. CHAN Siu Wing, Raymond and Mr. HO King Fung, Eric as independent non-executive directors.