Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HAITIAN ENERGY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

海天能源國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1659)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Haitian Energy International Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lin Yang (Chairman) Chen Congwen Wang Xiaoyun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhang Gong Hu Ji Rong The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Lin Yang		M		С
Mr. Chen Congwen				M
Mr. Wang Xiaoyun				M
Mr. Zhang Gong	M	С	M	M
Mr. Hu Ji Rong	С	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

On behalf of the Board

Haitian Energy International Limited

(in provisional liquidation)

Lin Yang

Chairman and Executive Director

Fujian Province, the PRC, 22 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Lin Yang, Mr. Chen Congwen and Mr. Wang Xiaoyun and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Hu Ji Rong and Mr. Zhang Gong.