Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

The Board announces that Ms Sabrina FUNG Wing Yee has resigned as a Non-executive Director of the Company and the Deputy Chairman of the Board with effect from 25 September 2020.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms Sabrina FUNG Wing Yee ("Ms Fung") has resigned as a Non-executive Director of the Company and the Deputy Chairman of the Board with effect from 25 September 2020 in order to devote more time to her other personal commitments.

Ms Fung has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Ms Fung first joined the Board in 2007 and had served for more than 10 years. The Board wishes to express its sincere thanks to Ms Fung for her valuable contributions over the past years.

By Order of the Board QIU Yafu Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer), Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President), Ms QIU Chenran, Ms SU Xiao and Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer); two non-executive directors, namely Mr QIU Yafu (Chairman) and Mr WONG Yat Ming; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr Patrick SUN, Mr Victor HUANG, Mr YANG Dajun and Mr ZHAO Zongren.

^{*} For identification purposes only