

# **TRINITY LIMITED**

利邦控股有限公司<sup>\*</sup> (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 891)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President) Ms QIU Chenran Ms SU Xiao Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr QIU Yafu (*Chairman*) Mr WONG Yat Ming

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr Patrick SUN Mr Victor HUANG Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren

The Board has established three Board committees and the members of these Board committees are set out below:

#### Audit Committee

Mr Patrick SUN (*Chairman*) Mr Victor HUANG Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren

## Nomination Committee

Mr Victor HUANG (*Chairman*) Mr QIU Yafu Mr Patrick SUN

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Victor HUANG (*Chairman*) Mr QIU Yafu Mr Patrick SUN

Hong Kong, 25 September 2020

\* For identification purposes only