Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

UPDATES ON DIRECTORS' INFORMATION

This announcement is made by Trinity Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51B(2) and Rule 13.51(2)(l) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company has been notified by Ms SUN Weiying ("Ms Sun"), an Executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company, and Ms QIU Chenran ("Ms Qiu"), an Executive Director of the Company, that Aquascutum (1851) Limited ("AQ1851"), of which Ms Sun and Ms Qiu were its directors from 23 November 2017 to 16 September 2020, was placed into administration (the "Administration") under the Insolvency Act 1986 in the English High Court on 17 September 2020 (the United Kingdom time) with joint administrators appointed. AQ1851 is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales and is an indirect non-wholly owned subsidiary of Beijing Ruyi Fashion Investment Holding Company Limited, the controlling shareholder of the Company. AQ1851 was principally engaged in retailing and wholesaling of luxury fashion and fashion accessories.

AQ1851 has no business relationship with the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group"). As the Administration does not involve the Group, the Board is of the opinion that the Administration does not and will not have any impact on the business and operations of the Group.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, Ms Sun and Ms Qiu have confirmed that there is no other matter concerning the above-mentioned change of their information that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board **QIU Yafu** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 25 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer), Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President), Ms QIU Chenran, Ms SU Xiao and Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer); two non-executive directors, namely Mr QIU Yafu (Chairman) and Mr WONG Yat Ming; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr Patrick SUN, Mr Victor HUANG, Mr YANG Dajun and Mr ZHAO Zongren.

^{*} For identification purposes only