

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 25 September 2020, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of ICO Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LEONG YENG KIT (*Chairman*) Ms. LEE PEI LING

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. GAN CHENG KHUAN Ms. YVONNE LOW WIN KUM Mr. CHIU KING YAN

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. LEONG YENG KIT	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. CHIU KING YAN	Chairman	_	_
Mr. GAN CHENG KHUAN	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. YVONNE LOW WIN KUM	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 25 September 2020