Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibilities for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中国石油化工股份有限公司

CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00386)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation are set out below.

Executive Directors

- Ma Yongsheng
- Yu Baocai
- Liu Hongbin
- Ling Yiqun

Non-Executive Directors

- Zhang Yuzhuo
- Zhang Shaofeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

- Tang Min
- Cai Hongbin
- Ng, Kar Ling Johnny

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Zhang Yuzhuo
Member	Ma Yongsheng
	Ling Yiqun
	Cai Hongbin

Audit Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny
Member	Tang Min
	Cai Hongbin

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Tang Min
Member	Ma Yongsheng
	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny

Nomination Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Zhang Yuzhuo
Member	Tang Min
	Ng, Kar Ling Johnny

Social Responsibility Management Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Zhang Yuzhuo
Member	Tang Min
	Cai Hongbin

Beijing, 28 September 2020

As of the date of this announcement, directors of the Company are: Zhang Yuzhuo*, Ma Yongsheng*, Yu Baocai*, Liu Hongbin*, Ling Yiqun*, Zhang Shaofeng*, Tang Min*, Cai Hongbin*, Ng, Kar Ling Johnny*

[#] Executive Director

^{*} Non-executive Director

⁺ Independent Non-executive Director