XINGHUA PORT HOLDINGS LTD.

興華港口控股有限公司* (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01990)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Xinghua Port Holdings Ltd. (the "Directors" and the "Board", respectively) are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Ms. CHEN Hong (*Chairwoman*) Mr. LUO Dun (*General Manager*) Mr. LI Xuejia

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Patrick NG Bee Soon

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. TAN Chian Khong Mr. SOH Ee Beng Mr. TING Yian Ann

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. CHEN Hong	_	Member	Chairwoman
Mr. LUO Dun	_	_	_
Mr. LI Xuejia	_	_	_
Mr. Patrick NG Bee Soon	_	_	_
Mr. TAN Chian Khong	Chairman	_	Member
Mr. SOH Ee Beng	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. TING Yian Ann	Member	Member	_

Singapore, 30 September 2020

* For identification purpose only