

TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President)
Ms QIU Chenran
Ms SU Xiao
Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr QIU Yafu (*Chairman*) Mr WONG Yat Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Victor HUANG Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren

The Board has established three Board committees and the members of these Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr Victor HUANG	Mr Victor HUANG (Chairman)	Mr Victor HUANG (Chairman)
Mr YANG Dajun	Mr QIU Yafu	Mr QIU Yafu
Mr ZHAO Zongren		

Hong Kong, 19 November 2020

^{*} For identification purposes only