

CONVOY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

康宏環球控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1019)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Convoy Global Holdings Limited with effect from 16 November 2020^(Note) are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Johnny Chen (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Wing Fai

Mr. Yap E Hock

Mr. Shin Kin Man

Mr. Lee Jin Yi

Mr. Wong Lee Man (Suspended)

Ms. Chan Lai Yee (Suspended)

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Chen Shih-pin

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Pun Tit Shan

Mr. Pak Wai Keung, Martin

Mr. Yan Tat Wah

Mrs. Fu Kwong Wing Ting Francine

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong

Note: Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 25 November 2020 in relation to the resignation of Ms. Fong Sut Sum as an executive director of the Company with effect from 16 November 2020 as approved with the consent of the Executive Director of the Corporate Finance Division of the Securities and Futures Commission pursuant to the Hong Kong Code of Takeovers and Mergers.

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Pak Wai Keung, Martin (Chairman)

Mr. Yan Tat Wah

Mrs. Fu Kwong Wing Ting, Francine

Remuneration Committee

Mrs. Fu Kwong Wing Ting, Francine (Chairman)

Mr. Johnny Chen

Mr. Yan Tat Wah

Nomination Committee

Mr. Pun Tit Shan (Chairman)

Mrs. Fu Kwong Wing Ting, Francine

Mr. Johnny Chen

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Johnny Chen (Chairman)

Mrs. Fu Kwong Wing Ting, Francine

Mr. Pak Wai Keung, Martin

Mr. Yan Tat Wah

Hong Kong, 25 November 2020