

途屹控股

TU YI HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED 途 屹 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1701)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yu Dingxin (Chairman)

Mr. Pan Wei

Mr. Xu Jiong

Mr. An Jiajin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhao Jianbo

Ms. Zhou Li

Mr. Zheng Cheng

Mr. Ying Luming

The Board has established three standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Dingxin (Chairman)		M	С
Mr. Zhao Jianbo	M	M	M
Ms. Zhou Li	M	С	M
Mr. Zheng Cheng			M
Mr. Ying Luming	C		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committeeM: Member of the relevant committee

30 November 2020