

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of board of Directors (the "Board") of AMVIG Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ge Su *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Liu Shun Fai

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric Mr. Ching Yu Lung

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee*
Mr. Ge Su				М	М	
Mr. Liu Shun Fai				М		
Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis	С	С	М			М
Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric	М	М	С		С	С
Mr. Ching Yu Lung	М	М	М			

Notes:

- * Established on 29 March 2012
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 9 December 2020