Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 油流汽车 China Rundong Auto Group Limited

中國潤東汽車集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1365)

## RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

## RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Rundong Auto Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive director of the Company with effect from 18 December 2020 in order to dedicate more time to his other businesses.

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai for his valuable contributions towards the Company during his tenure.

## CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the resignation of Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai, he also ceased to be the chairman of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee") and the risk management committee (the "Risk Management Committee") of the Company, with effect from 18 December 2020. The Board also

announces that Mr. Chow Ming Sang, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee and the Risk Management Committee, with effect from 18 December 2020.

By order of the Board

China Rundong Auto Group Limited

Yang Peng

Chairman

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 18 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Peng and Mr. Pei Yuanhe; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Mei Jianping, Mr. Xiao Zhengsan, Mr. Li Xin and Mr. Chow Ming Sang.