

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 3878)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Vicon Holdings Limited are set out as follows

Executive Directors

Mr. CHOW Kwok Chun (鄒國俊) (Chairman)

Mr. TSANG Hing Kuen (曾慶權) (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LIU Jin Fai (廖展飛)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. IP Ka Ki (葉家麒)

Professor KUANG Jun Shang (鄺君尚教授)

Mr. TSE Ka Ching (謝嘉政)

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHOW Kwok Chun (鄒 國 俊)	_	M	С
Mr. IP Ka Ki (葉家麒)	M	С	M
Professor KUANG Jun Shang (鄺君尚教授)	M	M	-
Mr. TSE Ka Ching (謝嘉政)	С	_	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 December 2020