

AKM Industrial Company Limited 安捷利實業有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

(Stock Code: 1639)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of AKM Industrial Company Limited with effect from 21 December 2020 are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. Xiong Zheng Feng (Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Gao Xiaoguang

Mr. Jia Junan

Mr. Wang Chunsheng

Ms. Zhang Xiaoming

Mr. Liu Jianzhe

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew

Mr. Cui Zheng

Mr. Zhang Guo Qi

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves are set out below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew (Chairman)

Mr. Cui Zheng

Mr. Zhang Guo Qi

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Zhang Guo Qi (Chairman)

Mr. Cui Zheng

Ms. Zhang Xiaoming

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Xiong Zheng Feng (Chairman)

Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew

Mr. Zhang Guo Qi

21 December 2020, Hong Kong