(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2300)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of board of Directors (the "Board") of AMVIG Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ge Su (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Shen Shilin Mr. Liu Shun Fai

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Hui

Mr. Yeoh Khai Sun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis

Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric

Mr. Ching Yu Lung

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee*
Mr. Ge Su				M	M	
Mr. Shen Shilin						
Mr. Liu Shun Fai				M		
Mr. Wang Hui						
Mr. Yeoh Khai Sun						
Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis	С	С	M			M
Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric	M	M	С		С	С
Mr. Ching Yu Lung	M	M	M			

Notes:

- * Established on 29 March 2012
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 December 2020

* For identification purposes only