Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 DECEMBER 2020

Reference is made to the announcement of Fresh Express Delivery Holdings Group Co., Limited (the "**Company**") dated 24 December 2020 (the "**Announcement**") on the poll results of annual general meeting held on 24 December 2020. Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those that were ascribed to them in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that due to an inadvertent clerical error, the poll results in respect of ordinary resolutions no. 4 and no. 6 as set out in the Announcement should be corrected and revised to state as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Shares represented by votes case (Approx. %)	
		FOR	AGAINST
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.*	539,026,577 98.335817%	9,122,200 1.664183%
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the share capital of the Company by an amount not exceeding the amount of the shares bought back by the Company. *	539,026,577 98.335817%	9,122,200 1.664183%

* Please refer to the Notice for the full text of the resolutions.

Save for above, all other information contained in the Announcement shall remain unchanged.

For and on behalf of **Fresh Express Delivery Holdings Group Co., Ltd Pan Junfeng** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 27 December 2020

The Board comprises Mr. Pan Junfeng, Mr. Tang Dacong, Mr. Zhou Aijie and Mr. Tan Rucheng as executive Directors, Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming as non-executive Director and Dr. Leung Hoi Ming, Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick and Mr. Sung Wing Sum as independent non-executive Directors.