List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited are set out below:

Liu Shaoyong (Chairman)

Li Yangmin (Vice Chairman, President)

Tang Bing (Director)

Shao Ruiqing (Independent non-executive Director)

Cai Hongping (Independent non-executive Director)

Dong Xuebo (Independent non-executive Director)

Jiang Jiang (Employee Representative Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee ^(Note)	Planning and Development Committee	Aviation Safety and Environment Committee
Liu Shaoyong		chairman ^(Note)		
Li Yangmin				chairman
Tang Bing			chairman	
Shao Ruiqing	chairman			member
Cai Hongping	member	member		
Dong Xuebo		member	member	
Jiang Jiang				

Note: When considering and approving nomination related matters, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be chaired by Liu Shaoyong.

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China 30 December 2020