

TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 891)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms SUN Weiying (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms QIU Chenran Ms SU Xiao

Non-executive Directors

Mr QIU Yafu (*Chairman*) Mr WONG Yat Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren Mr KONG Xiangyong

The Board has established three Board committees and the members of these Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr KONG Xiangyong (Chairman) Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren

Nomination Committee

Mr QIU Yafu *(Chairman)* Mr ZHAO Zongren Mr KONG Xiangyong

Remuneration Committee

Mr ZHAO Zongren (Chairman) Mr QIU Yafu Mr KONG Xiangyong

Hong Kong, 31 December 2020

* For identification purposes only