

TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Trinity Limited effective 2 January 2021 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer) Ms QIU Chenran Ms SU Xiao

Non-executive Director

Mr QIU Yafu (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren Mr KONG Xiangyong

The Board has established three Board committees and the members of these Board committees effective 2 January 2021 are set out below:

Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr KONG Xiangyong	Mr QIU Yafu	Mr ZHAO Zongren
(Chairman)	(Chairman)	(Chairman)
Mr YANG Dajun	Mr ZHAO Zongren	Mr QIU Yafu
Mr ZHAO Zongren	Mr KONG Xiangyong	Mr KONG Xiangyong

Hong Kong, 4 January 2021

^{*} For identification purposes only