

SAFETY GODOWN COMPANY, LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 237)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Safety Godown Company, Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Lu Wing Yee, Wayne

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Ming Leung

Mr. Leung Man Chiu, Lawrence

Ms. Oen Li Lin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Lu Wing Yee, Wanye			С
Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo	M	M	
Mr. Lam Ming Leung	M	С	
Mr. Leung Man Chiu,	С	M	
Lawrence			
Ms. Oen Li Lin	M	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 9 February 2021