PANGAEA CONNECTIVITY TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

環聯連訊科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1473)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Pangaea Connectivity Technology Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Yui Kong (Chairman)

Dr. Wong Wai Kong

Ms. Leung Kwan Sin Rita

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kam Eddie Shing Cheuk

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas

Mr. Ling Kwok Fai Joseph

Mr. Sze Wing Chun

There are four Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Fung Yui Kong	_	_	Member	Chairman
Dr. Wong Wai Kong	_	_	_	Member
Ms. Leung Kwan Sin Rita		Member	_	Member
Mr. Kam Eddie Shing Cheuk	Member	_	_	_
Mr. Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas	<u> </u>	_	Chairman	_
Mr. Ling Kwok Fai Joseph	Member	Chairman	Member	_
Mr. Sze Wing Chun	Chairman	Member	<u> </u>	_

Hong Kong, 18 February 2021