Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DRAGON MINING LIMITED

龍資源有限公司*

(Incorporated in Western Australia with limited liability ACN 009 450 051)

(Stock Code: 1712)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This announcement is made by Dragon Mining Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

On 24 January 2021, the Company was informed by a public shareholder of the Company that he has lodged a complaint to the Australian Securities & Investments Commission ("ASIC"), alleging that Sincere View International Ltd., a substantial shareholder of the Company holding approximately 23.60% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this announcement based on the disclosure of interests filings published on the website of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the information available to the Company, was in breach of sections 609 and 611 of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) of Australia (the "Alleged Breach").

As at the date of this announcement, to the best knowledge, information and belief of the directors of the Company having made all reasonable enquiries, the Company has not received any enquiry from ASIC in relation to the Alleged Breach. Should there be any further development of the matter, the Company will issue further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

The shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Dragon Mining Limited

Arthur George Dew

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Arthur George Dew as Chairman and Non-Executive Director (with Mr. Wong Tai Chun Mark as his Alternate); Mr. Brett Robert Smith as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director; Ms. Lam Lai as Non-Executive Director; and Mr. Carlisle Caldow Procter, Mr. Pak Wai Keung Martin and Mr. Poon Yan Wai as Independent Non-Executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only