

SUN HING VISION GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

新興光學集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 125)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors of Sun Hing Vision Group Holdings Limited (the "Board") will be changed with effect from 1 March 2021 as below:

Executive Directors:

Ku Ngai Yung, Otis (Chairman) Ku Ka Yung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Financial Controller) Chan Chi Sun Ma Sau Ching Liu Tao

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Chow Chi Fai Lee Kwong Yiu Wong Che Man, Eddy The Board has set up three board committees. With effect from 1 March 2021, the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee:

Chow Chi Fai (Chairman) Lee Kwong Yiu Wong Che Man, Eddy

Remuneration Committee:

Lee Kwong Yiu (Chairman) Wong Che Man, Eddy Chow Chi Fai

Nomination Committee:

Wong Che Man, Eddy (Chairman) Chow Chi Fai Lee Kwong Yiu

Hong Kong, 26 February 2021

* For identification only