Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1327)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION: THE TENANCY AGREEMENT FOR LEASING OF OFFICE PREMISES

Reference is made to the announcement of Luxxu Group Limited (the "**Company**") published on 25 February 2021 (the "**Announcement**") regarding the discloseable transaction of the Tenancy Agreement in respect of the lease of the Premises. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to supplement the following additional information to the Announcement.

ULTIMATE BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THE LANDLORD

The Landlord, Wealth Joy Development Limited, is a company incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability. Based on the latest annual return filed by the Landlord, the ultimate beneficial owners of the Landlord are Lo Lucas, Lei Lai Han, Lo Maximiliano Calisto and Lo Vanessa who owns 51%, 19%, 15% and 15% of shareholding of the Landlord.

To the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the Directors and having made all reasonable enquiries, the Landlord (including its ultimate beneficial owners) is an independent third party not connected with the Company or its connected persons and, except for the Tenancy Agreement, they do not have any past or present relationships with the Company or its connected persons.

By order of the Board Luxxu Group Limited Yang Xi Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, being Mr. See Ching Chuen, Mr. Yang Xi and Mr. Zou Weikang; and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Yu Chon Man, Ms. Duan Baili and Mr. Zhong Weili.