Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HANGZHOU TIGERMED CONSULTING CO., LTD.

## 杭州泰格醫藥科技股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3347)

## ANNOUNCEMENT BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR 2021 SECOND EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Hangzhou Tigermed Consulting Co., Ltd (the "Company") hereby announces that 2021 second extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") will be held at 3 p.m. on Friday, March 26, 2021 at 19/F, Building 8, No. 19 Jugong Road, Binjiang District, Hangzhou, the People's Republic of China.

In order to determine the list of shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") who are entitled to attend the EGM, register of members of H shares of the Company (the "H Shares") will be closed from Tuesday, March 23, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of H Shares will be effected. Holders of the H Shares whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 are entitled to attend the EGM. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the EGM, holders of H Shares whose transfers have not been registered shall deposit the transfer documents together with the relevant share certificates at the H share registrar of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, No. 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, March 22, 2021.

The Company will dispatch the circular and notice of the EGM, as well as the related proxy form to the Shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

Hangzhou Tigermed Consulting Co., Ltd.

Ye Xiaoping

Chairman

Hong Kong, March 9, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Dr. Ye Xiaoping, Ms. Cao Xiaochun and Ms. Yin Zhuan; the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zheng Bijun, Dr. Yang Bo and Mr. Liu Kai Yu Kenneth.