

Ocumension Therapeutics 歐康維視生物

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1477)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ocumension Therapeutics are set out below:

Dr. Lian Yong CHEN (Chairman, Executive Director)

Mr. Ye LIU (Executive Director)

Dr. Zhaopeng HU (胡兆鵬) (Executive Director)

Dr. Wei LI (Executive Director)

Mr. Yanling CAO (曹彥凌) (Non-executive Director)
Ms. Yumeng WANG (王雨濛) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony WU (胡定旭) (Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. Lianming HE (何連明) (Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. Yiran HUANG (黃翼然) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Lian Yong CHEN			Chairman
Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony WU (胡定旭)	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Lianming HE (何連明)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Yiran HUANG (黃翼然)	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong March 19, 2021