Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2662)

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of MH Development Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 24 February 2021, the registered office of the Company in the Cayman Islands has been relocated to:

Governor Square, P.O. Box 30746, Seven Mile Beach Grand Cayman, KY1–1203, Cayman Islands

The Board further announces that with effect from 29 March 2021, the principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Cayman Islands has been changed from Royal Bank of Canada Trust Company (Cayman) Limited to:

AMS Corporate Services (Cayman) Limited Governor Square, P.O. Box 30746, Seven Mile Beach Grand Cayman, KY1–1203, Cayman Islands

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong is still maintained by Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited at 2103 B, 21/F., 148 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in shares of the Company on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited was halted with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 19 July 2019 and will remain suspended until further notice.

Shareholders and prospective investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By Order of the Board of Directors

MH Development Limited

Liu Hui

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Liu Hui, Mr. Guo Ben and Mr. Shen Yang as the executive Directors and Mr. Ross Yu Limjoco and Mr. Zheng Yilei as the independent non-executive Directors.