Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Rimbaco Group Global Limited (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1953)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 APRIL 2021

Rimbaco Group Global Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held at Suites 2701–08, 27/F., Shui On Centre, 6–8 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong on Friday, 23 April 2021 at 10:00 a.m., all the proposed resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the circular (the "**Circular**") incorporating a notice of the AGM dated 26 February 2021 (the "**Notice**") were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by the Shareholders by way of poll. Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The poll results in respect of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors (the " Directors ") and the auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 October 2020	945,210,000 100%	0 0%

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
2.	(a) To re-elect Ms. Seah Peet Hwah as an executive Director	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Cheang Wye Keong as an executive Director	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Ng Kok Seng as an independent non-executive Director	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Wong Chi Wai as an independent non-executive Director	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
	(e) To re-elect Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary as an independent non-executive Director	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
	(f) To authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the Directors' remuneration	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
3.	To re-appoint SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited as the Company's auditor and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares	945,210,000 100%	0 0%
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with the Company's shares by the amount of shares repurchased	945,210,000 100%	0 0%

The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the Notice.

As at the date of the AGM:

- (a) The total number of the Shares in issue and entitling the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM: 1,260,000,000.
- (b) The total number of Shares entitling the holder to attend and whose holders abstained from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"): Nil.
- (c) None of the Shareholders stated their intention in the Circular to vote against any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (d) None of the Shareholders is required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote taking.

By order of the Board **Rimbaco Group Global Limited Low Seah Sun** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 23 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Low Seah Sun, Mr. Low Wui Linn, Ms. Seah Peet Hwah, Mr. Cheang Wye Keong and Mr. Lau Ah Cheng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ng Kok Seng, Mr. Wong Chi Wai and Ms. Yeo Chew Yen Mary.