Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yadea Group Holdings Ltd.

雅迪集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1585)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT ON NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND PROXY FORM

Reference is made to (i) the circular (the "Circular") of Yadea Group Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") published on 27 April 2021 in relation to, among other things, the proposals for general mandates to issue Shares and repurchase Shares, the re-election of retiring Directors and the declaration of a final dividend; (ii) the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") published on 27 April 2021; and (iii) the accompanying form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") for use at the AGM. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Company noted an inadvertent clerical error in the Notice of AGM and the Proxy Form and would like to clarify that the ordinary resolution numbered 4 therein should read as follows (with the correction underlined for easy reference):

"To re-appoint <u>PricewaterhouseCoopers</u> as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration."

Save as disclosed above, all other information stated in the Circular, the Notice of AGM and the Proxy Form remains unchanged. This clarification announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Notice of AGM and the Proxy Form.

By order of the Board

Yadea Group Holdings Ltd.

Dong Jinggui

Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Dong Jinggui, Ms. Qian Jinghong and Mr. Shen Yu are the executive Directors; Mr. Zhang Yiyin is the non-executive Director; and Mr. Li Zongwei, Mr. Wu Biguang, Mr. Yao Naisheng and Mr. Wong Lung Ming are the independent non-executive Directors.