

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 May 2021, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Huajin International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Songqing *(Chairman)* Mr. Luo Canwen *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chen Chunniu Mr. Xu Songman Mr. Xu Jianhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee Mr. Tam Yuk Sang Sammy Mr. Wu Chi Keung

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Xu Songqing	-	member	chairman
Mr. Luo Canwen	-	-	-
Mr. Chen Chunniu	-	-	-
Mr. Xu Songman	-	-	-
Mr. Xu Jianhong	-	-	_

Independent Non-Executive Directors				
Mr. Goh Choo Hwee	member	member	member	
Mr. Tam Yuk Sang Sammy	member	chairman	member	
Mr. Wu Chi Keung	chairman	member	member	

Hong Kong, 30 April 2021