Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## OZNER WATER INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

浩澤淨水國際控股有限公司

(IN LIQUIDATION)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2014)

## APPOINTMENT OF JOINT AND SEVERAL LIQUIDATORS

This announcement is made by Ozner Water International Holding Limited (In Liquidation) (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.09 and 13.25 of the Rules (the "Listing Rules") Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 16 December 2020, 22 December 2020 and 18 March 2021 in relation to the winding up petition filed against the Company.

## APPOINTMENT OF LIQUIDATORS

On 16 April 2021, the High Court ordered Mr. Lai Kar Yan (Derek) of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu and Mr. Chan Man Hoi of Deloitte & Touche Financial Advisory Services Limited be appointed as the Joint and Several Liquidators of the Company.

## CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

Trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange, which has been suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 18 March 2021, remains suspended and will continue to be so until further notice.

The Company will keep the public informed by making further announcements as appropriate.

If the shareholders of the Company have any query about the implications of the appointment of Liquidators and the continued suspension of the trading, they should obtain appropriate professional advice.

For and on behalf of

Ozner Water International Holding Limited

(In Liquidation)

Lai Kar Yan (Derek)

Chan Man Hoi

Joint & Several Liquidators acting as agents without personal liability

Hong Kong, 3 May 2021

At the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are XIAO Shu, HE Jun and XIE Jinlong, the non-executive Director is WANG Xiaodong and the independent non-executive Director is HUANG Jing.