Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 577)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors of South Shore Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that with effect from 3 May 2021, Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce, an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Company, in place of Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr., the Chairman (Executive Director) of the Company.

Following the aforesaid change, with effect from 3 May 2021, the members of the remuneration committee of the Company are Ir James Chiu, Mr Chow Chi Wah, Vincent, Ms Chow Mun Yee, Professor Lee Chack Fan and Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce.

By Order of the Board of South Shore Holdings Limited Mui Ching Hung, Joanna Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 3 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr. : Chairman (Executive Director)

Mr Chow Chi Wah, Vincent

S Executive Director (Managing Director)

Executive Director (Finance Director)

Executive Director (Finance Director)

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director