

South Shore Holdings Limited

南岸集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 577)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South Shore Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr. (Chairman) Mr Chow Chi Wah, Vincent (Managing Director) Ms Chow Mun Yee (Finance Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ir James Chiu, *OBE, JP*Professor Lee Chack Fan, *GBS, SBS, JP*Mr Iain Ferguson Bruce
Dr Lo Wing Yan, William, *JP*

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Finance &	Disclosures	Corporate	PYE	Executive
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Investment	Committee	Governance	Committee	Committee
Director				Committee		Committee		
Executive Directors								
Peter Lee Coker Jr.				M	M			С
Chow Chi Wah, Vincent		M	M	M	M			M
Chow Mun Yee		M	M	M	M			M
Independent Non-								
Executive Directors								
James Chiu	C	С	M			C	C	
Lee Chack Fan	M	M	C				M	
Iain Ferguson Bruce	M	M	M	С	С	M	M	·
Lo Wing Yan, William	M							

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 May 2021