Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the content of this announcement.

Edvance Edvance INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 安領國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1410)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF DR. TANG SING HING KENNY AS A MEMBER OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD (THE "INVESTMENT COMMITTEE")

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Edvance International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 11 May 2021, Dr. Tang Sing Hing Kenny ("**Dr. Tang**") has resigned as a member of the Investment Committee due to his other personal commitments.

Dr. Tang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matters relating to his resignation as a member of the Investment Committee that need to be brought to the attention to the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

APPOINTMENT OF MR. LEE FRANCIS SUNG KEI AS A MEMBER OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Lee Francis Sung Kei ("**Mr. Francis Lee**"), an executive director of the Company has been appointed as a member of the Investment Committee to take the place of Dr. Tang. For information regarding the biographical information of Mr. Francis Lee, please refer to the 2019/2020 annual report of the Company.

By order of the Board Edvance International Holdings Limited Liu Yui Ting Raymond Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liu Yui Ting Raymond, Mr. Lee Francis Sung Kei, Mr. Von John, and Mr. Lam Tak Ling, the non-executive Directors are Dr. Tang Sing Hing Kenny and Mr. Lo Wai Ho Ashley, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Kwok Chun Raymond, Mr. Ng Tsz Fung Jimmy, Mr. Chan Siu Ming Simon and Mrs. Wong Hung Flavia Yuen Yee.