Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

WAI HUNG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

偉鴻集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3321)

CHANGE OF DATE AND VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Wai Hung Group Holdings Limited (the "Company"), both dated 30 April 2021, and the form of proxy of the Company for the AGM (the "Proxy Form"), regarding the AGM of the Company to be held on Thursday, 3 June 2021. Unless otherwise stated herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice of AGM.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the AGM which was initially scheduled to be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, 3 June 2021 at 39/F., Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, 15 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong as set out in the Notice of AGM will be rescheduled to 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, 2 June 2021 at Units 1203B, 1204–1205, 12/F., World-Wide House, 19 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong.

Save for the change of date and venue of the AGM, all the information set out in the Circular, the Notice of AGM and the Proxy Form remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the abovementioned change of date and venue of the AGM.

By order of the Board
Wai Hung Group Holdings Limited
Mr. Li Kam Hung
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Kam Hung, Mr. Yu Ming Ho and Mr. Yau Yan Ming Raymond as executive Directors; Mr. Li Chun Ho and Mr. Zhu Jun as non-executive Directors; and Ms. Rita Botelho dos Santos, Mr. Wu Chou Kit and Mr. Lam Chi Wing as independent non-executive Directors.