Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CLEAR MEDIA LIMITED

白馬戶外媒體 有限公司 2000 **

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 100)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2021

References are made to the circular (the "AGM Circular") of Clear Media Limited (the "Company") in relation to the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 26 May 2021 (the "AGM") and the notice of AGM, both dated 26 April 2021.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 26 May 2021.

The vote-taking at the AGM was scrutinised by the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, Tricor Tengis Limited. The total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against each and every resolution at the AGM was 541,700,500 shares, representing the entire issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the AGM.

No shareholder was required to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the AGM, or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. No person has indicated in the circular containing the notice of the AGM that he/she/it intends to abstain from voting for or against any of the resolutions at the AGM.

^{*} For identification purposes only

The following resolutions were voted on by the shareholders attending and voting at the AGM either in person or by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives by way of poll:

No.	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
2.	(a) To elect Ms. Li Ping as an independent non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(b) To elect Mr. Chen Liang as a non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(c) To elect Mr. Stephen Hon Chiu Wong as a non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(d) To elect Ms. Fei Fei Shum as a non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Joseph Tcheng as an executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(f) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Huai Jun as an executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(g) To re-elect Mr. Christopher Thomas as an independent non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
3.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Shou Zhi (who has served as an independent non-executive director of the Company for more than nine years) as an independent non-executive director of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
4.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of all the Directors for the year ending 31 December 2021	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
5.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2021	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%
8.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Board to issue, allot and deal with shares by the total number of shares repurchased	478,040,960 100.00%	0 0.00%

On the basis of the votes set out above, as more than 50% of the eligible votes were cast in favour of the ordinary resolutions, the ordinary resolutions were duly passed.

By order of the Board of Clear Media Limited Jeffrey Yip Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 26 May 2021

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Joseph Tcheng, Mr. Han Zi Jing, Mr. Zhang Huai Jun and Mr. Zou Nan Feng (alternate to Mr. Zhang Huai Jun); the non-executive Directors are Mr. Peter Cosgrove, Mr. Liang Chen, Mr. Stephen Hon Chiu Wong, Ms. Fei Fei Shum and Mr. Jérôme Lucien Joseph Marie d'Héré (alternate to Mr. Stephen Hon Chiu Wong), and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Robert Gazzi, Mr. Wang Shou Zhi, Mr. Christopher Thomas and Ms. Li Ping.