TS WONDERS HOLDING LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1767)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of TS Wonders Holding Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lim Seow Yen (Chairlady)

Mr. Lim Fung Yee

Mr. Lim Fung Chor

Mr. Lim Seng Chye (Lin Shengcai)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ka Yu

Mr. Lee Yan Fai

Mr. Chew Keat Yeow (Zhou Jieyao)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Ms. Lim Seow Yen	-	-	-	Chairlady
Mr. Lim Fung Yee	-	-	Member	Member
Mr. Lim Fung Chor	-	Member	-	Member
Mr. Lim Seng Chye (Lin Shengcai)	-	-	-	Member
Mr. Chan Ka Yu	Chairman	Member	Member	-
Mr. Lee Yan Fai	Member	Member	Chairman	-
Mr. Chew Keat Yeow (Zhou Jieyao)	Member	Chairman	Member	-

Hong Kong, 31 May 2021