SPROCOMM INTELLIGENCE LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1401)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sprocomm Intelligence Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Chengjun (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Mr. Xiong Bin

Mr. Wen Chuanchuan

Mr. Guo Qinglin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kwan Kit

Mr. Lu Brian Yong Chen

Mr. Hung Wai Man

Ms. Tseng Chin I

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Chengjun	/	/	С
Mr. Xiong Bin	/	/	/
Mr. Wen Chuanchuan	/	/	/
Mr. Guo Qinglin	/	/	/
Mr. Wong Kwan Kit	С	M	M
Mr. Lu Brian Yong Chen	M	M	M
Mr. Hung Wai Man	M	С	/
Ms. Tseng Chin I	/	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 June 2021