

SPEED APPAREL HOLDING LIMITED 尚捷集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Speed Apparel Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Wing Kai (Chairman and chief executive officer) Mr. Ng Ming Ho Mr. Gao Feng Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Okoso Satoshi Mr. Liang Fei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Siu Lai Mr. Kwok Chi Shing Mr. Ma Kwok Fai, Edwin

The Board has set up three committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chan Wing Kai		_	_	_
Mr. Ng Ming Ho		_	_	_
Mr. Gao Feng		_	_	_
Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo		_	_	_
Mr. Okoso Satoshi		_	_	_

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liang Fei		_	-	_
Mr. Kwok Chi Shing		Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Chan Siu Lai		Member	Chairlady	Member
Mr. Ma Kwok Fai, Edwin		Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 June 2021