

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of South Shore Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Peter Lee Coker Jr. (Chairman) Mr Chow Chi Wah, Vincent (Managing Director) Ms Chow Mun Yee (Finance Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr Lo Wing Yan, William, JP Mr Choi Wai Hong, Clifford Ms Lam Yan Fong, Flora Ms Liu Tsui Fong

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Finance &	Disclosures	Corporate	Special	Executive
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Investment	Committee	Governance	Committee	Committee
Director				Committee		Committee		
Executive Directors								
Peter Lee Coker Jr.				М	M			С
Chow Chi Wah, Vincent		М	М	М	М		М	М
Chow Mun Yee		M	М	М	M		M	М
Independent Non-								
Executive Directors								
Lo Wing Yan, William	M						C	
Choi Wai Hong, Clifford	C	C	С	С	C		М	
Lam Yan Fong, Flora	M	М	М			C		
Liu Tsui Fong	М	М	М			М	М	

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 June 2021