

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1366)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 10 June 2021, the composition of the board of directors of the Company is as follows:

## **Executive Directors:**

Chu Hui (Chairman & Chief executive officer) Xia Yafang (Executive vice-president) Jiang Yongwei (Vice-president)

## **Independent non-executive Directors:**

He Zhisong Yang Rongkai

There are four board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each board member serves:

Board committee		Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate governance
Director	Audit committee	committee	committee	committee
Chu Hui				С
Xia Yafang				М
Jiang Yongwei				М
He Zhisong	М	С	С	
Yang Rongkai	М	М	М	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant board committees

M: Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 10 June 2021