Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



豆盟科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1917)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 JUNE 2021

The Board hereby announces that all resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 10 June 2021.

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

We refer to the circular (the "AGM Circular") and the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Doumob (the "Company") both dated 28 April 2021. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all of the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the resolutions passed at the AGM are as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	NO. OF VOTES (APPROXIMATE %)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.	1,043,347,568	0 0%
2(a).	To re-elect the following retiring directors of the Company:		
	(i) to re-elect Mr. Yang Bin as an executive director of the Company;	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
	(ii) to re-elect Mr. Meng Dawei as an executive director of the Company;	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
	(iii) to re-elect Ms. Fan Zijing as an executive director of the Company;	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
	(iv) to re-elect Mr. Chan Yiu Kwong as an independent non-executive director of the Company;	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
	(v) to re-elect Mr. Wang Yingzhe as an independent non-executive director of the Company;	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
2(b).	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
3.	To re-appoint BDO Limited, Certified Public Accountants, as the auditor of the Company until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and authorise the Board to fix the auditor's remuneration.	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%
4(A).	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	1,043,347,568	0 0%
4(B).	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	1,043,347,568	0 0%
4(C).	To extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 4(A) to issue shares by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 4(B).	1,043,347,568 100%	0 0%

Please refer to the AGM Notice for the full text of the resolutions above.

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions, all of the above ordinary resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

GENERAL

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued Shares was 2,300,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules and none of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the AGM Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board

Doumob

YANG Bin

Chairman and Executive Director

Beijing, PRC, 10 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Bin, Mr. Huang Kewang, Mr. Meng Dawei and Ms. Fan Zijing; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Liu Ailun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Yiu Kwong, Mr. Liu Binghai and Mr. Wang Yingzhe.