Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DaFa Properties Group Limited 大发地产集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6111)

PARTIAL REPURCHASE OF 12.875% SENIOR NOTES DUE IN JULY 2021 (Stock Code: 6024)

Reference is made to the announcements of DaFa Properties Group Limited (the "Company") dated 5 July 2019, 13 November 2019 and 21 December 2020 in relation to the Company's 12.875% senior notes due 2021 (the "Notes").

On 11 June 2021, the Company purchased the Notes in the open market in an aggregate principal amount of US\$66,700,000 (the "**Repurchased Notes**"), representing approximately 22.23% of the aggregate principal amount of the Notes originally issued.

The Company will cancel the Repurchased Notes in accordance with the terms of the Notes and its indentures. After cancellation of the Repurchased Notes, the aggregate principal amount of the Notes that remains outstanding is US\$213,300,000, representing approximately 71.1% of the aggregate principal amount of the Notes originally issued.

The Company may or may not purchase further Notes in the future. Noteholders and potential investors should note that any purchase of Notes from time to time by the Company will be at the board of the Company's sole and absolute discretion. There is no assurance of the timing, amount or price of any purchase of the notes or whether the Company will make any further purchase at all. Noteholders and potential investors should therefore exercise caution when dealing in any Notes.

By Order of the Board **DaFa Properties Group Limited Ge Yiyang** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 11 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ge Yiyang, Mr. Liao Lujiang, Mr. Chi Jingyong and Mr. Yang Yongwu as the executive Directors, and Mr. Gu Jiong, Mr. Sun Bing and Mr. Fok Ho Yin Thomas as the independent non-executive Directors.