

TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

同方泰德國際科技有限公司*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1206)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Technovator International Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo (Chief Executive Officer and Authorised Representative)

Mr. Qin Xuzhong (Chairman and Authorised Representative)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Wuquan

Mr. Zeng Xuejie

Mr. Zhang Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chen Hua

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Ms. Chen Hua (Chairman)

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

^{*} For identification purposes only

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Qin Xuzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Qin Xuzhong

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo

Ms. Chen Hua

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Qin Xuzhon

Mr. Liang Wuquan

Mr. Zeng Xuejie

Mr. Zhang Jian

Hong Kong, 17 June 2021