

STEVE LEUNG DESIGN GROUP LIMITED 梁志天設計集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2262)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of STEVE LEUNG DESIGN GROUP LIMITED (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Siu Man Hei

Mr. Yip Kwok Hung Kevin

Mr. Ding Chunya

Ms. Kau Wai Fun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Ho Ka Eugene

Mr. Liu Yi

Mr. Sun Yansheng

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Xingli (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Jingyong

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Siu Man Hei				М	М
Mr. Yip Kwok Hung Kevin				М	М
Mr. Ding Chunya					
Ms. Kau Wai Fun					
Mr. Xu Xingli		М	С		С
Mr. Ding Jingyong					М
Mr. Tsang Ho Ka Eugene	С	М	М	С	М
Mr. Liu Yi	М				
Mr. Sun Yansheng	М	С	М		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 23 June 2021