Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1387)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE 2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 JUNE 2021

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Dili Group (the "Company") announces that at the 2021 annual general meeting of the Company held on 24 June 2021 (the "AGM"), all proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results taken at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%) (Note)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2020	7,090,194,131 (99.999062%)	66,539 (0.000938%)
	together with the reports of the directors of the Company (the " <b>Directors</b> ") and the independent auditors.		
2.	(a) To re-elect Ms. Qin Xiang as an executive Director.	7,090,260,630 (99.999999%)	40 (0.00001%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Yin Jianhong as a non-executive Director.	7,089,935,872 (99.995419%)	324,798 (0.004581%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony as an independent non-executive Director.	7,061,741,930 (99.598647%)	28,456,740 (0.401353%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Leung Chung Ki as an independent non-executive Director.	7,090,168,630 (99.999999%)	40 (0.00001%)
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	7,090,017,130 (99.997863%)	151,540 (0.002137%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)(Note)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Messrs. KPMG as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	7,089,897,030 (99.996169%)	271,640 (0.003831%)
5.	To grant a general unconditional mandate to the Directors to allot and issue shares of the Company as set out in the ordinary resolution numbered 5 in the notice of AGM.	6,945,805,930 (97.963903%)	144,362,740 (2.036097%)
6.	To grant a general unconditional mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company as set out in the ordinary resolution numbered 6 in the notice of AGM.	7,090,260,630 (99.999999%)	40 (0.000001%)
7.	To extend the power granted to the Directors under resolution numbered 5 to allot and issue shares as set out in the ordinary resolution numbered 7 in the notice of AGM.	6,946,010,930 (97.965523%)	144,249,740 (2.034477%)

## Note:

The number of votes and percentage are based on the total number of shares of the Company (the "Shares") held by the Shareholders who voted at the AGM in person or by proxy or corporate representative.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

The total number of Shares in issue as at the date of the AGM, being the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders thereof to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM, was 8,896,289,780 Shares. There were no Shares entitling any Shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting for the resolutions at the AGM under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

For and on behalf of the Board
China Dili Group
Hung Fan Kwan
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Yan, Mr. Dai Bin and Ms. Qin Xiang as executive Directors, Mr. Yin Jianhong as non-executive Director and Mr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony, Mr. Wang Yifu, Mr. Leung Chung Ki and Mr. Tang Hon Man as independent non-executive Directors.