Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd 中國物流資產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1589)

REQUISITION FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors of China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd (the "Company") announces that on 5 July 2021, the Company received a written requisition (the "Written Requisition") from ESR Cayman Limited and ESR HK Management Limited (the "Requesting Shareholders"). In the Written Requisition, the Requesting Shareholders, as shareholders holding more than one tenth of the paid up capital of the Company having the right to vote at general meetings, notified the Company of their intention to requisite an extraordinary general meeting and to propose Mr. Bo Zhou, Ms. Sylvia Cao, Ms. Lilian Lee and Ms. Renee Cheung for election as a director for the Company.

The Board is in the course of seeking legal advice as to the appropriate course of action to be taken by the Company in respect of the Written Requisition. Subject to and upon obtaining necessary advice, the Board would act in accordance with the requirements under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the articles of association of the Company.

By Order of the Board
China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd
Li Shifa
Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 July 2021

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Li Shifa, Mr. Wu Guolin, Ms. Li Huifang, Ms. Shi Lianghua, Mr. Xie Xiangdong and Mr. Wu Guozhou are the executive directors, Ms. Li Qing and Mr. Fu Bing are the non-executive directors, and Mr. Guo Jingbin, Mr. Fung Ching Simon, Mr. Wang Tianye, Mr. Leung Chi Ching Frederick and Mr. Chen Yaomin are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.