## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited	
Stock code	01123	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	To declare dividend for the year ended 31 March 2021	
Announcement date	14 July 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	31 March 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	13 August 2021	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	17 August 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	18 August 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 19 August 2021 to 20 August 2021	
Record date	20 August 2021	
Payment date	08 September 2021	
	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.0.0

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Discrete and of the income	

## Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. Sun Tao Hung, Stanley, Mr. Sun Tao Hsi, Ryan and Ms. Chan Wai Kwan, Rita as executive directors; Dr. Sun Tai Lun, Dennis and Mr. Fung Yue Chun, Stephen as non-executive directors; and Mr. Li Ka Fai, David, Mr. Liu Hui, Allan and Dr. Wong Chi Yun, Allan as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.0.0